Links

Links to other organisations involved in parks and green space management as well as national, regional and community and voluntary groups.

Welsh Agencies & Organisations 
Design Council For Wales http://dcfw.org/
Cadw cadw.gov.wales/
Natural Resources Wales naturalresources.wales
National & International Organisations
Black Environment Network www.ben-network.org.uk
Countryside Management Association www.countrysidemanagement.org.uk
Countryside Recreation Network www.countrysiderecreation.org.uk
Fields in Trust (formerly NPFA) www.fieldsintrust.org
Garden History Society www.gardenhistorysociety.org
International Federation of Parks and Recreation Administration www.ifpra.org
Landscape Institute Wales www.landscapeinstitute.org/wales/
The Institute for the Management of Sport and Physical Activity www.imspa.co.uk
The Sensory Trust www.sensorytrust.org.uk
Funding and Awards
Green Flag Award www.keepwalestidy.org/greenflag
Heritage Lottery Fund www.hlf.org.uk
Nesta www.nesta.org.uk
The Big Lottery Fund www.biglotteryfund.org.uk
Other Fora
Birmingham Open Spaces Forum www.bosf.org.uk
Bristol Parks Forum www.bristolparksforum.org.uk
Greenspace Scotland www.greenspacescotland.org.uk
London Parks and Green Spaces Forum www.green-space.org.uk/lpgsf
National Federation of Parks and Green Spaces www.natfedparks.org.uk/
Other resources
Association For Public Sector Excellence www.apse.org.uk
Green Connect green-connect.weebly.com/
LANTRA www.lantra.co.uk